South Orange Parking Authority (Board)

The South Orange Parking Authority is an independent Authority, established in 1979. We are responsible for the enforcement and operation of the municipal parking lots, metered spaces, overnight on-street parking, commuter shuttle jitney buses and senior bus services. Its operations are funded by permit and meter revenues. The Parking Authority Board of Commissioners meets on the third Tuesday of every month at 7:15 p.m. in Village Hall, unless otherwise advertised. 


  • Marc Bromfeld, Chairman

  • William Agnellino, Vice-Chair

  • Dennis Borden, Treasurer

  • Robert Sandow, Secretary

  • Eric Siskind, Assistant Secretary / Treasurer

  • Greg Busch, Esq.,Counsel

  • Mark Hartwyk, Executive Director

  • Neva Rodriguez, Recording Secretary 

Meetings: Take place every third Tuesday of the Month. 

Meetings: Generally held on the 3rd Thuesday of the month at the South Orange Municipal Offices, 76 South Orange Avenue, South Orange, NJ 07079, Conference Room 1 at 7:30 p.m. All meetings are open to the public in accordance with the requirements of the “Open Public Meetings Act” (Sunshine Law).

More Information on the Parking Authority: Click Here

Agendas button
Minutes button
Resolutions button